Product:
Chewy Vuitton Dog Bed
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Haute Diggity Dog:
Manalo Barknik Shoe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Muttsoni Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawda Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Colin  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute name

posted 6 years ago

I like this it is cute and the dogs like it but it does get dirty fast but it washes good

Pros: looks good

Cons: gets dirty fast

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chewbacca
Flag
Rating: 4

Entertainment

posted 6 years ago

love this for my litter of puppies. the whole litter can play and be entertained with out losing the toys. (until my adult dogs walked off the the whole blanket)

Pros: kept toys in place

Cons: some parts came off

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

abby  s.
Flag
Rating: 3

Just looks like a pillow

posted 6 years ago

alright size for a lil dog, but to that big dog, its jsut a pillow. dogs i've know seem to like beds with soft raised sides to rest their head on.

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Bed

posted 5 years ago

This dog bed has been very successful in the past with dogs that I have seen. Seems to be pretty comfortable and can clean pretty well. Not the most durable, however, because some of the violent dogs can tear this to shreds.

Pros: Good

Cons: Not the most durable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft & Stylish

posted 5 years ago

This pet bed was donated to Coastal Pet Rescue. It is cute and stylish, but more importantly it soft and comfortable. Tori, a foster dog, really seems to like it. the bed seems well made and is thick and plush.

Pros: Soft & warm

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›