Product:
Chenille Pet Bed
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Slumber Pet:
Slumber Pet Love Seats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Slumber Pet Therapeutic Memory Foam Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Cabana
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (31) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed

posted 7 years ago

this is a great bed- we have one at the shelter and its so soft and comfy

Pros: great bed

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donna
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice cozy bed

posted 7 years ago

These beds are a hit with dogs and cats too. They appear very comfortable and are easy to clean because they're small enough to throw in the wash.

Pros: Another comfy alternative

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sal
Flag
Sal
Rating: 5

Great dog bed

posted 7 years ago

I was lucky enough to find 2 of these bed on sale when I adopted my two lab puppies. They loved these beds. They were perfect for curling up in. They lasted for a long time (thought they did eventually destroy them). Great dog beds.

Pros: comfortable

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy and Cozy

posted 7 years ago

My dog loves hers, she scratches at it and moves it until she gets it exactly the way she wants it. Then shes out for the count!

Pros: Easy to wash

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 3

Loved it

posted 7 years ago

My dog loved this! its his favorite bed

Pros: soft

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org