Product:
Chenille Pet Bed
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Slumber Pet:
Slumber Pet Love Seats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Slumber Pet Therapeutic Memory Foam Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Cabana
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (31) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed

posted 6 years ago

this is a great bed- we have one at the shelter and its so soft and comfy

Pros: great bed

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donna
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice cozy bed

posted 6 years ago

These beds are a hit with dogs and cats too. They appear very comfortable and are easy to clean because they're small enough to throw in the wash.

Pros: Another comfy alternative

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sal
Flag
Sal
Rating: 5

Great dog bed

posted 6 years ago

I was lucky enough to find 2 of these bed on sale when I adopted my two lab puppies. They loved these beds. They were perfect for curling up in. They lasted for a long time (thought they did eventually destroy them). Great dog beds.

Pros: comfortable

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy and Cozy

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves hers, she scratches at it and moves it until she gets it exactly the way she wants it. Then shes out for the count!

Pros: Easy to wash

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 3

Loved it

posted 6 years ago

My dog loved this! its his favorite bed

Pros: soft

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›