Product:
Canine Covers Dog Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Canine:
Canine Caviar Lamb and Pearl Millet Puppy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Chuckit! Mega Rubber Balls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Canine Renal Support by Standard Process
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Daniel P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft, Easy to Clean Dog Bed!

posted 6 years ago

My dog Roc loves to sleep on his dog bed. After he has been outside for a long time, he curls up on the bed and taken a nice nap!

These beds are very easy to clean with a vacuum!

Your Dog will love it!

Pros: comfy, easy to clean, big enough for large dogs

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt A.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great size, easily cleaned, and comfortable!

posted 6 years ago

These use the same fabrics as the canine covers custom seat covers. My dogs love the canine cover beds! They aren't ultra plush, but plenty comfortable and very easy to clean! Hair doesn't get embedded, which is always nice!

Pros: Very easy to wash, very durable

Cons: A little on the spendy side

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good idea

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS GOOD FOR ANY BED DOG OR CAT. SOME ANIMAL SHED ALOT IN THE SPRING SO THIS WOULD BE GOOD TO HAVE TILL IT STOPS.

Pros: THIS WORKS GREAT

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy

posted 6 years ago

it is easy to clean and make smell nice again but stains stay easier. no big deal though, they are perfect for the dogs

Pros: dog loves it

Cons: stains

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amv1185
Flag
Rating: 3

Good and bad

posted 6 years ago

we got our dog a bed and she slept on it for a while and then one day she chewed it to pieces....so i guess it is a prefernece for the dog lol

Pros: better than laying on the cold floor

Cons: Tend to chew the bed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›