Product:
Caddis Pet Ultimate Pet Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Caddis:
Caddis Nuzzle Nest Pet Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kreature Komfort Ultimate Orthopedic Bed with Pillow Paw Prin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Beasley Pet Couch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Skeeteredh
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

All my pets love laying on this bed...and it's big enough for numerous to curl up on at once. It's comfy, and the few times I've had to clean it everything has come out pretty easy.

Pros: Comfy, well enjoyed

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne N.
Flag
Rating: 4

Shadow's second bed

posted 5 years ago

This bed was purchased to go along with the first one we purchased. Shadow needed more cushioning to make it soft enough and comfy enough. This bed made a perfect match!

Pros: comfy, easy to launder

Cons: a little thin over time

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfortable bed

posted 5 years ago

My dogs have always enjoyed these beds. They are easy to clean and comfortable. A good choice for any dog.

Pros: comfy, durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like the free shipping

posted 5 years ago

Looks very comfortable. Like the zipper cover for easy washing and large capacity plus free shipping.

Pros: Convienant

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsome!

posted 5 years ago

This is my dog's favorite bed! They love it more than any other.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›