Product:
Caddis Pet SuperSoft Round Sherpa Pet Beds
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Caddis:
Caddis Nuzzle Nest Pet Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kreature Komfort Ultimate Orthopedic Bed with Pillow Paw Prin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Beasley Pet Couch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Shadow H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy Cozy

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves to snuggle and she like to stay warm and cozy at night. She curls up in a ball and loves the comfort and cozy bedding.

Pros: Doesn't lose it's shape easy to clean

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful!

posted 5 years ago

I have these beds for two of my dogs and they love them. They don't lose their shape and they're fairly easy to wash.

Pros: Comfort

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cuddle together bed

posted 5 years ago

This works well for my cats, they have slept in it together because it is roomy. The cats love to cuddle in it

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marty T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Bit Hit in Our House

posted 5 years ago

The dogs are always heading toward this bed - year round, regardless of the weather.

Pros: Soft and plush

Cons: Difficult to refit cover

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coronerjim
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice pet bed

posted 5 years ago

This pet bed is nice and cushy soft, the cats like to jump and sleep on it

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›