Product:
Caddis Pet SuperSoft Round Sherpa Pet Beds
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Caddis:
Caddis Nuzzle Nest Pet Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kreature Komfort Ultimate Orthopedic Bed with Pillow Paw Prin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Beasley Pet Couch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Shadow H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy Cozy

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves to snuggle and she like to stay warm and cozy at night. She curls up in a ball and loves the comfort and cozy bedding.

Pros: Doesn't lose it's shape easy to clean

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful!

posted 5 years ago

I have these beds for two of my dogs and they love them. They don't lose their shape and they're fairly easy to wash.

Pros: Comfort

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cuddle together bed

posted 5 years ago

This works well for my cats, they have slept in it together because it is roomy. The cats love to cuddle in it

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marty T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Bit Hit in Our House

posted 5 years ago

The dogs are always heading toward this bed - year round, regardless of the weather.

Pros: Soft and plush

Cons: Difficult to refit cover

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coronerjim
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice pet bed

posted 5 years ago

This pet bed is nice and cushy soft, the cats like to jump and sleep on it

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›