Product:
Caddis Pet SuperSoft Max Flannel Pet Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Caddis:
Caddis Nuzzle Nest Pet Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kreature Komfort Ultimate Orthopedic Bed with Pillow Paw Prin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Beasley Pet Couch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Joanne N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog and Cat Bed!

posted 6 years ago

Both Shadow (dog) and Simba (cat) enjoy the bed. We got two so it would be more comfy and warmer on the floor in the kitchen!

Pros: easy to clean, comfy

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A wonderful choice

posted 6 years ago

THIS BED IS ANYONE THAT CAN BE FOR EITHER PET.VERY WARM WITH THIS FLANNEL MATERIAL.CADDIS MAKES GREAT PRODUCTS. DOGS LOVE THIS ONE BECAUSE OF THE WARMTH.

Pros: VERY DURABLE BED

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good warm choice

posted 6 years ago

these fannel beds are good beds we have gotten several given to the shelter and the animals really like them. easy to clean.

Pros: very good afforable bed

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathyfry
Flag
Rating: 5

Own bed

posted 6 years ago

The dogs love these soft beds, cuddly. They like having their own beds...each have their own.

Pros: own bed

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent comfortable dog bed

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves sleeping on her flannel pet bed. I think the flannel wears out more quickly than the nylon, but it's worth it for their comfort.

Pros: comfortable, soft, easy to clean

Cons: wears out quicker than the nylon covers

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›