Product:
Caddis Pet SuperSoft Max Flannel Pet Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Caddis:
Caddis Nuzzle Nest Pet Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kreature Komfort Ultimate Orthopedic Bed with Pillow Paw Prin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Beasley Pet Couch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Joanne N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog and Cat Bed!

posted 6 years ago

Both Shadow (dog) and Simba (cat) enjoy the bed. We got two so it would be more comfy and warmer on the floor in the kitchen!

Pros: easy to clean, comfy

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A wonderful choice

posted 6 years ago

THIS BED IS ANYONE THAT CAN BE FOR EITHER PET.VERY WARM WITH THIS FLANNEL MATERIAL.CADDIS MAKES GREAT PRODUCTS. DOGS LOVE THIS ONE BECAUSE OF THE WARMTH.

Pros: VERY DURABLE BED

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good warm choice

posted 6 years ago

these fannel beds are good beds we have gotten several given to the shelter and the animals really like them. easy to clean.

Pros: very good afforable bed

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathyfry
Flag
Rating: 5

Own bed

posted 6 years ago

The dogs love these soft beds, cuddly. They like having their own beds...each have their own.

Pros: own bed

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent comfortable dog bed

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves sleeping on her flannel pet bed. I think the flannel wears out more quickly than the nylon, but it's worth it for their comfort.

Pros: comfortable, soft, easy to clean

Cons: wears out quicker than the nylon covers

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›