Product:
Caddis Pet Poly-Suede Bagel Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Caddis:
Caddis Nuzzle Nest Pet Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kreature Komfort Ultimate Orthopedic Bed with Pillow Paw Prin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Beasley Pet Couch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Karen S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Bed for Dogs!

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves her bagel-shaped bed! It is very comfortable. She can snuggle her body inside it and place her head on the part that surrounds it. The fabric is very attractive and durable. The cover zips off and washes well.

Pros: Comfortable shape, great durable fabric, cleans well

Cons: None noted

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

Snuggly and soft!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love this bed, its so snuggly! I took a chance and threw it in the washing machine and it came out very nice and all intact!
Great product!

Pros: Snuggly, warm and soft

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed

posted 6 years ago

My dogs have a bed like this and they love it. It is comfortable and washes well right in the machine. A good choice for dogs who like comfort!

Pros: comfortable,easy to wash

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Filomena
Flag
Rating: 5

Filomena

posted 6 years ago

I have these Bagel-Beds in my auto. When my dogs come in the car they have a comfortable place to stay.

Pros: N/A

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsome!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great bed... The dogs love it because it's so cozy and I love it because it looks nice!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›