Product:
Brand New Pet Dog Cat Bed Cuddler Nest Pad Cage House - FH004
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Xtreme-Cage:
Brand New Bird Cage Cages
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Brand New Folding Dog Cat Kennel Crate Cage 42x25x29 w/Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Brand New Aquarium Decoration Coral - 003PUR
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (71) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Printer1639
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks like it would be good for cats too

posted 7 years ago

I think this product would be good for all animals that would like a cozy safe area

Pros: looks washable

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Really great

posted 7 years ago

this is really good for cats because they love to go and snuggle in little spaces like this and ints comfy!

Pros: great bed

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bayly
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Cave!

posted 7 years ago

My cats love to hang in here, that hate to leave so they don't lose the spot to another cat!

Pros: Spacious

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

How cute is this!

posted 7 years ago

My guys love to nestle and hide in something like this, and it is so adorable!

Pros: so cute, soft, cuddly, cozy

Cons: no

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristie D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Oh this is too cute - a furry kitty condo!

posted 7 years ago

Cats will especially love this furry kitty condo. They love warm dark snuggly spots where they can take their morning nap, their afternoon nap, their evening nap...

Pros: Cozy, snuggly hideaway..

Cons: A little difficult to get inside to clean

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org