Product:
Brand New Pet Dog Cat Bed Cuddler Nest Pad Cage House - FH004
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Xtreme-Cage:
Brand New Bird Cage Cages
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Brand New Folding Dog Cat Kennel Crate Cage 42x25x29 w/Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Brand New Aquarium Decoration Coral - 003PUR
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (71) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Printer1639
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks like it would be good for cats too

posted 6 years ago

I think this product would be good for all animals that would like a cozy safe area

Pros: looks washable

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Really great

posted 6 years ago

this is really good for cats because they love to go and snuggle in little spaces like this and ints comfy!

Pros: great bed

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bayly
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Cave!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love to hang in here, that hate to leave so they don't lose the spot to another cat!

Pros: Spacious

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

How cute is this!

posted 6 years ago

My guys love to nestle and hide in something like this, and it is so adorable!

Pros: so cute, soft, cuddly, cozy

Cons: no

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristie D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Oh this is too cute - a furry kitty condo!

posted 6 years ago

Cats will especially love this furry kitty condo. They love warm dark snuggly spots where they can take their morning nap, their afternoon nap, their evening nap...

Pros: Cozy, snuggly hideaway..

Cons: A little difficult to get inside to clean

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›