Product:
Brand New Pet Dog Cat Bed Cuddler Nest Pad Cage House - FH003
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Xtreme-Cage:
Brand New Bird Cage Cages
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Brand New Folding Dog Cat Kennel Crate Cage 42x25x29 w/Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Brand New Aquarium Decoration Coral - 003PUR
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (71) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats hide away

posted 6 years ago

my cats love to get in there and hide. sometime all 3 of them will be in there. i guess i need to get another one. i think cats feel safe in there. great idea.

Pros: cats love to hide

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richie0930
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice for cats!

posted 6 years ago

this little hide away for cats is great, they love it, it's nice for a cat that might be trying to get use to a new home.

Pros: comfortable for cats

Cons: with some things that can get on it, it may not come clean

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Natalie
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy

posted 7 years ago

Cats love to hide in beds like this. They make great plaves to nap when they don't want to be disturbed.

Pros: Makes a good hiding spot

Cons: Can be hard to clean

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

How Cute and Private !

posted 6 years ago

Adorable print - and my cats love to "hide" - this is soft and they can sleep, or hide, or bat at each other from inside and out. I like it.

Pros: Adorable print, soft, hide and sleep

Cons: no

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tara T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love these

posted 7 years ago

My cats loves these little huts. They feel safe and warm.

Pros: cute and cuddly, warm and soft

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›