Product:
Brand New Pet Dog Cat Bed Cuddler Nest Pad Cage House - FH003
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Xtreme-Cage:
Brand New Bird Cage Cages
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Brand New Folding Dog Cat Kennel Crate Cage 42x25x29 w/Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Brand New Aquarium Decoration Coral - 003PUR
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (71) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats hide away

posted 7 years ago

my cats love to get in there and hide. sometime all 3 of them will be in there. i guess i need to get another one. i think cats feel safe in there. great idea.

Pros: cats love to hide

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richie0930
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice for cats!

posted 7 years ago

this little hide away for cats is great, they love it, it's nice for a cat that might be trying to get use to a new home.

Pros: comfortable for cats

Cons: with some things that can get on it, it may not come clean

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Natalie
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy

posted 7 years ago

Cats love to hide in beds like this. They make great plaves to nap when they don't want to be disturbed.

Pros: Makes a good hiding spot

Cons: Can be hard to clean

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

How Cute and Private !

posted 7 years ago

Adorable print - and my cats love to "hide" - this is soft and they can sleep, or hide, or bat at each other from inside and out. I like it.

Pros: Adorable print, soft, hide and sleep

Cons: no

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tara T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love these

posted 7 years ago

My cats loves these little huts. They feel safe and warm.

Pros: cute and cuddly, warm and soft

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org