Product:
Brand New Fleece Pet Bed Crate Pad for Cats and Dogs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Xtreme-Cage:
Brand New Bird Cage Cages
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Brand New Folding Dog Cat Kennel Crate Cage 42x25x29 w/Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Brand New Aquarium Decoration Coral - 003PUR
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (71) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for long car trips

posted 6 years ago

It's a good idea to line your cat/dog carrier with these pads, to minimize the bumpiness of a long car ride.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy bed

posted 6 years ago

Great to have, we use these at the shelter a lot, washes well, is soft and comfy....cats and dogs love it

Pros: ..

Cons: ..

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Warm in the kennel

posted 7 years ago

My boxer likes to have this in his crate with him. He is a young dog. I probably wouldn't use it with an older dog because it isn't really thick. It is easy to throw in the washer.

Pros: Easy to wash

Cons: Not really thick

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tender p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for the price

posted 6 years ago

they are good they have lasted over 2 yrs with 3 puppies and they are good but when they start going they go quickly they get holes and etc in them and it seems it goes really fast..

Pros: last a long time

Cons: when they start to go they go fast

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy for dog

posted 5 years ago

Our puppy enjoys the soft fleece of this bed in her crate. She still has little 'accidents' sometimes, so it was important for us to have a bed we could wash. This one is standing up well to being washed on warm/delicate and dried on medium heat about once every 10 days.

Pros: Durable, dog likes it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›