Product:
Brand New Fleece Pet Bed Crate Pad for Cats and Dogs
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Xtreme-Cage:
Brand New Bird Cage Cages
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Brand New Folding Dog Cat Kennel Crate Cage 42x25x29 w/Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Brand New Aquarium Decoration Coral - 003PUR
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (71) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kcoleman134
Flag
Rating: 4

Cozy bed

posted 7 years ago

I just got this bed a month ago and my foster kittens all love it. They all curl up together and look very cozy. Occasionally my resident cat curls in with them. I wish I'd gotten one of these sooner.

Pros: easy to wash

Cons: gets dirty quickly

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Snuggly

posted 6 years ago

great bed!

Pros: easy toclean

Cons: unknown

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Beds

posted 6 years ago

These are a nice quality, durable comfortable pet bed. I recommend it.

Pros: nice for cats and dogs both

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Pets love these

posted 6 years ago

We have a lot of these at our shelter, both for dogs and cats. We use them in kennels, on the floor and even fresh out of the dryer the cats find them! They wash well and are great!

Pros: good comfort

Cons: expensive

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hannah  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft sleep

posted 7 years ago

These beds are actually really soft and comfortable for pets. They are durable and for the most part easy to clean.

Pros: confortable

Cons: a little bulky

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›