Product:
Bowsers Ticking Donut Dog Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Bowsers Pet Products:
Bowser DOUBLE Donut Bed-Bistro Microvelvet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bowser Donut Bed- Bistro Microvelvet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Snuggley beds

posted 6 years ago

We get these donated at the shelter - but we never have enough! The dogs love them as do the cats - so who do you give them to? They wash up very nicely!

Pros: Very washable

Cons: never enough at the shelter

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these

posted 6 years ago

Over my years of living with my parents, we have had many happy dogs laying in these beds.

Pros: have owned many

Cons: n

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 4

These are nice

posted 6 years ago

I have one very similar to this for my dog. Only my cat tends to take it over. I like that there are many different sizes and colors. These are nice beds.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donna E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed for new shy dog

posted 6 years ago

We bought this bed for our newest lab. He was very shy, timid and would not go onto the other ortho beds if the other dogs were in the room. We all went to the pet store and as soon as he saw this one, he jumped right in. Well, we just had to buy it! This is a very comfortable bed for the dog and me! We sometimes snooze in it together. As soon as lights out, he snuggles right into the bed. I think he likes it that he has a border all around him and the other dogs respect that.

This could also be a great addition to a children's playroom......soft, comfortable and easy to clean.

Pros: very comfortable, easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KingCatfisherman
Flag
Rating: 5

Surrounds dogs(and cats) in comfort

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves this bed because she likes to curl up and be surrounded. My girlfriend's cats like it too. It is easy to wash and lasts a long time.

Pros: comfortable, easy to wash

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›