Product:
Beasley Pet Couch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Caddis:
Caddis Nuzzle Nest Pet Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kreature Komfort Ultimate Orthopedic Bed with Pillow Paw Prin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Caddis Pet SuperSoft Round Pet Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Linda S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves her pet couch.

posted 6 years ago

I keep my dog's pet couch downstairs in one of the rooms where she likes to rest or sleep sometimes. She likes to rest her head on the arms or on the back of the bed. It was a bit expensive but worth it (to me). She uses it every day. (At night, she sleeps upstairs in our room on a different bed. She likes that one also.) The pet couch is a good size for her. She's a medium sized dog--about 40 lbs--so she can really stretch out on this bed.

Pros: It's very attractive and durable

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

I love it

posted 6 years ago

i love this- it looks so cute and its comfy!

Pros: great bed and look

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sonn P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for one of my dogs who after 5 years my parents no longer wanted him on the couch. This was his favorite spot so it just wasn't happening. Then I ran across this bed online and was very skeptical that he would actually use it. But I bought it anyway and put it beside the couch he loves it he has his own personal couch!

Pros: It is definitely a couch alternative

Cons: it's too comfortable my dog doesn't want to leave it lol

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for my geriatric dogs

posted 7 years ago

Great bed for my geriatric dogs. Hard to clean. I use mattress pads (vinyl with cloth) to protect the bed....that way when there is an accident, I just replace the mattress pad and wash the soiled one.

Pros: Great bed for my geriatric dogs

Cons: Hard to clean -

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bebop03
Flag
Rating: 4

Comfy couch

posted 7 years ago

It took time for my dogs to get used to it. After they did though, they loved it!

Pros: very comfy

Cons: some dogs may not like it.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›