Product:
Bagel Bed in Pawprint
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Caddis:
Caddis Nuzzle Nest Pet Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kreature Komfort Ultimate Orthopedic Bed with Pillow Paw Prin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Beasley Pet Couch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A classic design

posted 6 years ago

GREAT BED FOR ANY TYPE OF DOG BUT THAT BEAGLE LOOKS REAL COMFY. I LOVE THE PAWPRINT DESIGN. A GOOD VALUE.

Pros: VERY COMFORTIBLE BED

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

A classic design

posted 6 years ago

this bed has a reversible bottom and i love the pawprint material that it is made of. my dog would love this one. hope he gets lucky and i find one i can afford.

Pros: very good looking bed

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Breebree
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute Bagel!!

posted 6 years ago

These bagel beds are so cute! they're soft, will fit any dog and they have a cute pattern!!!

Pros: Very comfy.

Cons: Little hard to clean.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Iluvfancy
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable Bed

posted 6 years ago

These are really nice comfortable beds for dogs. The small ones are even nice for cats. Most of all, the print is so adorable.

Pros: comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nighty nite

posted 6 years ago

my little dog has one of these beds and he loves it, it is easy for him to get in and out of bed

Pros: pets love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›