Product:
Bagel Bed in Pawprint
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Caddis:
Caddis Nuzzle Nest Pet Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Kreature Komfort Ultimate Orthopedic Bed with Pillow Paw Prin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Beasley Pet Couch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Crypton Dog Bed - Posey Moonlight
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Doctors Foster & Smith Tufted Cushion Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Precision Pet SnooZZy Ortho Air Inflatable Crate Mats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A classic design

posted 7 years ago

GREAT BED FOR ANY TYPE OF DOG BUT THAT BEAGLE LOOKS REAL COMFY. I LOVE THE PAWPRINT DESIGN. A GOOD VALUE.

Pros: VERY COMFORTIBLE BED

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

A classic design

posted 7 years ago

this bed has a reversible bottom and i love the pawprint material that it is made of. my dog would love this one. hope he gets lucky and i find one i can afford.

Pros: very good looking bed

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Breebree
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute Bagel!!

posted 7 years ago

These bagel beds are so cute! they're soft, will fit any dog and they have a cute pattern!!!

Pros: Very comfy.

Cons: Little hard to clean.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Iluvfancy
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable Bed

posted 7 years ago

These are really nice comfortable beds for dogs. The small ones are even nice for cats. Most of all, the print is so adorable.

Pros: comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nighty nite

posted 7 years ago

my little dog has one of these beds and he loves it, it is easy for him to get in and out of bed

Pros: pets love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org