Product:
Teacher's Pet Bandana
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Companion Road:
Companion Road Floral Print Dog Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Mesh Baseball Dog Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (111) ›

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MeggieSue
Flag
Rating: 5

I love bandanas!

posted 7 years ago

I love bandanas! They are an easy and quick way to dress up a dog. They get dirty on my dogs quickly but clean easily!

Pros: Cute

Cons: Gets dirty easily on my dogs

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessie R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

I love to put these on my dog! She is too big for actual pet clothing - and I'm not sure that I get into that. But, with her being black, bandanas really stand out on her and she looks darling. They get dirty pretty quick but all you have to do is throw them in the washer and you're good to go.

Pros: great way to dress up your dog without being to "foo-foo"

Cons: get dirty easily

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 3

So cute!

posted 6 years ago

I havent seen this one before, but its sooo cute, especially since I work in a school! Love it!

Pros: cute

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Danielle E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love these

posted 6 years ago

i love the teachers pet idea i should have taken my dog to doggie school

Pros: love it

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gina G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

my dog follows ym mom around everywhereand whenever she is being bad she always tries to butter her up so this is the perfect bandana for her

Pros: cute

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›