Product:
tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Disney Tales Bandana
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Website!

posted 7 years ago

This is a great website for low priced bandanas. We order from here all the time, and have never had any problems!

Pros: great prices

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Colin  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for bandanas

posted 7 years ago

good site for stuff my wife gets bandanas fot the dogs from here and fixes them up

Pros: Cheap

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great site!

posted 6 years ago

Great website for buying bandannas for your dog! We have bought numerous varieties and styles for our three dogs over the years. A great service and I would recommend to anyone who wants their dog to look stylish in a bandanna!

Pros: cool

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 5

Bargins Galore

posted 6 years ago

This is a super site for buying promotional things in bulk. Tee shirts can be had for as little as $1.50 a piece and folding camp chairs for $10.00. Great ideas for inexpensive fund raisers.

Pros: Price

Cons: shipping costs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katey A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 6 years ago

this website is pretty much amazing! i love it! you can get hats, bandanas and tshirts! go check it out if you get the chance

Pros: love it!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org