Product:
tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Disney Tales Bandana
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Website!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great website for low priced bandanas. We order from here all the time, and have never had any problems!

Pros: great prices

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Colin  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for bandanas

posted 6 years ago

good site for stuff my wife gets bandanas fot the dogs from here and fixes them up

Pros: Cheap

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great site!

posted 5 years ago

Great website for buying bandannas for your dog! We have bought numerous varieties and styles for our three dogs over the years. A great service and I would recommend to anyone who wants their dog to look stylish in a bandanna!

Pros: cool

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 5

Bargins Galore

posted 5 years ago

This is a super site for buying promotional things in bulk. Tee shirts can be had for as little as $1.50 a piece and folding camp chairs for $10.00. Great ideas for inexpensive fund raisers.

Pros: Price

Cons: shipping costs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katey A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 5 years ago

this website is pretty much amazing! i love it! you can get hats, bandanas and tshirts! go check it out if you get the chance

Pros: love it!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›