Product:
Simply Dog bandana
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cute!

posted 6 years ago

I just love bandanas on dogs ... they're too cute and a great way to dress up your pet! Plus they wash well and come in a variety of colors and patterns.

Pros: Too cute!

Cons: Non found.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CassidyBridges
Flag
Rating: 5

Never leave home without it

posted 6 years ago

My dog has worn a red bandanna his entire life. He looks so cute with his accessory. He loves it and when I have it in my hand to put it on him, he gets excited and sits down so he feels complete.

Pros: adds character

Cons: keeping it clean

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Bandanas are cute!

posted 6 years ago

I love to see bandanas on our dogs! Little or big, all dogs look 'smart' when dressed in a bandana!

Pros: look cute

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Spruce up the shelter dogs

posted 6 years ago

these will make any dog look cute and more adoprable. We always put these on our dogs when going to an adoption event.

It makes them look sweet and that they are well cared for. ( which they are)

Pros: we always use these for adoption events

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geminispringer
Flag
Rating: 5

They're cute

posted 6 years ago

I have several of these for my larger dogs. My smaller dogs love their sweaters and I didn't want the bigger ones to feel left out (just kidding). My husband thinks the whole "dressing the dogs" is going to far, but I think they look so cute. Plus, they don't seem to mind.

Pros: Easily washed, cute fabrics

Cons: Not crazy about the velcro

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›