Product:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Kyjen:
TireBiter Retriever
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

H2O Rope Toys Dumbbell
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (163) ›

Similar Products:
USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Disney Tales Bandana
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ljkubie
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute

posted 6 years ago

In the past we have purchased antlers, bandanas and elf ears. I think they would like the hat much better. I will have to keep a look out for this one.

Pros: very festive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Santa Claws lol

posted 6 years ago

by next year it would be too small to wear but it is a cute idea

Pros: So Cute!

Cons: only gets to wear it once!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Allison L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Santa dog

posted 6 years ago

It is so nice to have something to dress up dogs with that are larger than 10 lbs. It is so hard to find cute things like this!

Pros: size selection

Cons: slides off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelia s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Santa paws

posted 6 years ago

Great idea for christmas time and for those Christmas photos

Pros: great for christmas

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crazy4rotties
Flag
Rating: 5

Merry Christmas

posted 6 years ago

The perfect way to attract attention from visitors at the shelter when showing off adoptable dogs.

Pros: very simple and very cute

Cons: bell easily chewed off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›