Product:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Kyjen:
TireBiter Retriever
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

H2O Rope Toys Dumbbell
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (163) ›

Similar Products:
USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Disney Tales Bandana
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for the holidays

posted 6 years ago

Nice bandana, stays on better than a hat

Pros: Cute

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 1

Bought one didnt care for it

posted 6 years ago

we bought one of these for our dog for christmas last year and it didnt really look good (in my opinon) it irritated my dog so i wouldnt suggest it

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute for winter adoptions

posted 6 years ago

WE PUT THESE ON THE DOGS AROUND CHRISTMAS TIME FOR A FESTIVE LOOKING ADOPTION EVENT. THEY ALWAYS ATTRACT COMMENTS

Pros: FESTIVE

Cons: NA

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Santa bandanna was great for holiday

posted 6 years ago

I bought two of these right before the holidays so I could ake pictures of my dog and my sisters. Our holiday cards next year will have these on the cover. The dog's didn't seem to mind either.

Pros: cute for pictures

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jacqui  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

I luv it.

posted 6 years ago

all in personal preference, but I got my little sheltie in his Christmas photo wearing this. He is adorable. I know he didn't feel cool wearing it, but I loved it.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›