Product:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Kyjen:
TireBiter Retriever
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

H2O Rope Toys Dumbbell
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (163) ›

Similar Products:
USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Disney Tales Bandana
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for the holidays

posted 7 years ago

Nice bandana, stays on better than a hat

Pros: Cute

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 1

Bought one didnt care for it

posted 7 years ago

we bought one of these for our dog for christmas last year and it didnt really look good (in my opinon) it irritated my dog so i wouldnt suggest it

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute for winter adoptions

posted 7 years ago

WE PUT THESE ON THE DOGS AROUND CHRISTMAS TIME FOR A FESTIVE LOOKING ADOPTION EVENT. THEY ALWAYS ATTRACT COMMENTS

Pros: FESTIVE

Cons: NA

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Santa bandanna was great for holiday

posted 7 years ago

I bought two of these right before the holidays so I could ake pictures of my dog and my sisters. Our holiday cards next year will have these on the cover. The dog's didn't seem to mind either.

Pros: cute for pictures

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jacqui  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

I luv it.

posted 7 years ago

all in personal preference, but I got my little sheltie in his Christmas photo wearing this. He is adorable. I know he didn't feel cool wearing it, but I loved it.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org