Product:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Kyjen:
TireBiter Retriever
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

H2O Rope Toys Dumbbell
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (163) ›

Similar Products:
USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Disney Tales Bandana
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for the holidays

posted 6 years ago

Nice bandana, stays on better than a hat

Pros: Cute

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 1

Bought one didnt care for it

posted 6 years ago

we bought one of these for our dog for christmas last year and it didnt really look good (in my opinon) it irritated my dog so i wouldnt suggest it

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute for winter adoptions

posted 6 years ago

WE PUT THESE ON THE DOGS AROUND CHRISTMAS TIME FOR A FESTIVE LOOKING ADOPTION EVENT. THEY ALWAYS ATTRACT COMMENTS

Pros: FESTIVE

Cons: NA

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Santa bandanna was great for holiday

posted 6 years ago

I bought two of these right before the holidays so I could ake pictures of my dog and my sisters. Our holiday cards next year will have these on the cover. The dog's didn't seem to mind either.

Pros: cute for pictures

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jacqui  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

I luv it.

posted 6 years ago

all in personal preference, but I got my little sheltie in his Christmas photo wearing this. He is adorable. I know he didn't feel cool wearing it, but I loved it.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›