Product:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Kyjen:
TireBiter Retriever
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

H2O Rope Toys Dumbbell
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (163) ›

Similar Products:
USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Disney Tales Bandana
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nicoleyoley21
Flag
Rating: 5

Absolutely adorable!

posted 7 years ago

My dog will definitely be wearing one of these over the holidays!

Pros: none

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alyssia
Flag
Rating: 5

Ho Ho Ho

posted 6 years ago

I have three dogs and i want one for each of them.

Pros: holiday

Cons: the bell might get on their nerves

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 4

Love it

posted 6 years ago

I love this stuff for holiday pictures. My dogs dont like it too much but it doesnt bother them. very cute

Pros: ..

Cons: ..

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

One good idea

posted 6 years ago

next year my dog will be wearing one of these at our holiday events

Pros: good for the holidays

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 3

Love it

posted 6 years ago

I bought my dog the reindeer antlers for his head, which he wanted no part of. This I think he wouldnt have minded!

Pros: cute

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›