Product:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Kyjen:
TireBiter Retriever
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

H2O Rope Toys Dumbbell
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (163) ›

Similar Products:
USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Disney Tales Bandana
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nicoleyoley21
Flag
Rating: 5

Absolutely adorable!

posted 7 years ago

My dog will definitely be wearing one of these over the holidays!

Pros: none

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alyssia
Flag
Rating: 5

Ho Ho Ho

posted 7 years ago

I have three dogs and i want one for each of them.

Pros: holiday

Cons: the bell might get on their nerves

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 4

Love it

posted 7 years ago

I love this stuff for holiday pictures. My dogs dont like it too much but it doesnt bother them. very cute

Pros: ..

Cons: ..

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

One good idea

posted 7 years ago

next year my dog will be wearing one of these at our holiday events

Pros: good for the holidays

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 3

Love it

posted 7 years ago

I bought my dog the reindeer antlers for his head, which he wanted no part of. This I think he wouldnt have minded!

Pros: cute

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org