Product:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Kyjen:
TireBiter Retriever
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

H2O Rope Toys Dumbbell
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (163) ›

Similar Products:
USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Disney Tales Bandana
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Holiday Scarf

posted 6 years ago

These are the best holiday dress up items for dogs. My dogs would not keep hats on but these are fun for them to wear.

Pros: better than a hat

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 1

We use these at Christmas to help with adoptions

posted 6 years ago

We use these for our shelter dogs around Christmas. It pulls on the heart strings of potential adopters. I especially like them for the pitties as they need to be less intimadating.

Pros: gives the dog a little more pesonality

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abg8s
Flag
Rating: 3

Dressed for the holiday

posted 7 years ago

this is a great way to get you dog dressed for the season. it's easy to put on,and it stays on.

Pros: get your dog in the season

Cons: hard to clean

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theranddav
Flag
Rating: 2

Cute but no

posted 6 years ago

I went and took a look at this bandana. I didn't like it. The bell will hang in the water. It can't be washed because of the feathers. And it looks like they are wearing an upside down hat. I decided against it and went with the actual santa hats instead.

Pros: Cute

Cons: Can't wash because of the feathers

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Manydogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Better than hats

posted 6 years ago

These are great for holiday photos this time of year. We all know most dogs do not want to wear hats. Good idea too for Adoption Days.

Pros: cute

Cons: gets messy

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›