Product:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Kyjen:
TireBiter Retriever
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

H2O Rope Toys Dumbbell
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (163) ›

Similar Products:
USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Disney Tales Bandana
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Holiday Scarf

posted 7 years ago

These are the best holiday dress up items for dogs. My dogs would not keep hats on but these are fun for them to wear.

Pros: better than a hat

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 1

We use these at Christmas to help with adoptions

posted 7 years ago

We use these for our shelter dogs around Christmas. It pulls on the heart strings of potential adopters. I especially like them for the pitties as they need to be less intimadating.

Pros: gives the dog a little more pesonality

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abg8s
Flag
Rating: 3

Dressed for the holiday

posted 7 years ago

this is a great way to get you dog dressed for the season. it's easy to put on,and it stays on.

Pros: get your dog in the season

Cons: hard to clean

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theranddav
Flag
Rating: 2

Cute but no

posted 7 years ago

I went and took a look at this bandana. I didn't like it. The bell will hang in the water. It can't be washed because of the feathers. And it looks like they are wearing an upside down hat. I decided against it and went with the actual santa hats instead.

Pros: Cute

Cons: Can't wash because of the feathers

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Manydogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Better than hats

posted 7 years ago

These are great for holiday photos this time of year. We all know most dogs do not want to wear hats. Good idea too for Adoption Days.

Pros: cute

Cons: gets messy

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org