Product:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Kyjen:
TireBiter Retriever
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

H2O Rope Toys Dumbbell
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (163) ›

Similar Products:
USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Disney Tales Bandana
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SeaRiggs
Flag
Rating: 5

Christmas for dogs

posted 7 years ago

Love this. I love dressing up my Shepherd for the holidays so she can have her picture taken. Want a great photo of your loved one? Put this on him or her...it's adorable. It doesn't seem to bother her when she wears it, because it doesn't get in her way...and I personally think she gets more hugs and comments when she wears it.

Pros: You get to have fun with your loving pet

Cons: It's more for humans than for dogs

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ho! Ho! Ho!

posted 6 years ago

This is one of the cutest I've had. It is nice and soft and my dog didn't mind wearing it.

Pros: Ready to celebrate

Cons: None

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 4

Just enough

posted 7 years ago

I'm not a fan of dressing your dog up, but this is just enough to include your pet in the holiday cheer. My dog would wear hers to visit the elderly during the holiday season and they would just light up when they saw her coming! It stays on well.

Pros: nice

Cons: n/a

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MeggieSue
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect Christmas outfit!

posted 6 years ago

this is a super cute bandana for the holidays. it gets dirty easily on my dogs but cleans well in the washer.

Pros: Very festive!

Cons: gets dirty easily

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gobarc
Flag
Rating: 4

Its ok

posted 6 years ago

This is really good if you have money for this sort of thing. I think you could make one though.

Pros: its neat

Cons: money

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›