Product:
Rugby Stripe Bandanas Gold
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Companion Road:
Companion Road Floral Print Dog Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Mesh Baseball Dog Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (111) ›

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Karen S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Not Your Ordinary Bandana

posted 6 years ago

This makes our dog look aso preppy! I loved the color selection. Its also masculine.

Pros: Love the strips

Cons: None

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Poh4me
Flag
Rating: 5

Lookin' sharp!

posted 7 years ago

We have used bandanas for many occasions - from parades to adoption events. They are great for getting the dogs, and sometimes the cats, into the celebration. Bandanas come in different holiday motifs and then everyday styles. Good accessories for homeless pets looking for that second chance at happiness! And inexpensive accessories, at that!

Pros: Good for adoption events

Cons: They hang upside down on the dogs' necks

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Styling!

posted 6 years ago

I love bandanas for my pups and for the ones at the shelter. My pups look good in anything and I love lookin for these in stores. I tend to find them in larger sizes and so have to fold them up a bit to make them look right. They do wash well but some need a quick ironing depending on the fabric. We use them on our dogs who are up for adoption, particularly the black ones as it draws attention to the animal and makes them appealing to families. I like to look for the seasonal ones at the end of that season and pick them up on sale. I love this style as it makes the pup who's eaten one too many treats look just a bit thinner! :)

Pros: Stipes make them look thinner! :)

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Colorful bandanas

posted 6 years ago

My dog, the one who won't tolerate the anters, does like bandanas.

Pros: variety of colors

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute bandanas

posted 6 years ago

These are very stylish bandanas to accessorize your dog!

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›