Product:
Patchwork Bandana
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Companion Road:
Companion Road Floral Print Dog Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Mesh Baseball Dog Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (111) ›

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy a.
Flag
Rating: 5

So Cute!

posted 6 years ago

A great bandanna dresses up any dog! And the dog usually doesn't mind wearing it! We use these a lot at the shelter, but I also put them on our Pit Bull and Rottweiler. Why should small dog owners (like Geri and Tami) have all the fun, dangit!! :)

Pros: Cute!

Cons: None!

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geraldine S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun accessories for your dogs

posted 6 years ago

I always look for fun bandannas for my dogs. Usually, I have trouble because my dogs are so small. I was thrilled to find these.

Pros: These bandannas are fun and colorful

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CassidyBridges
Flag
Rating: 5

No hippies allowed!

posted 6 years ago

My dog looks so cool in his patchwork bandana. When he wears it, he looks like he just got off tour with the Grateful Dead.

Pros: cool factor

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these bandanas!

posted 6 years ago

If your dog won't put up with sundresses, cocktail dresses, pajamas, coats, tutus, jingly velvet collars, etc., maybe he'll enjoy putting on this jaunty bandana!

Pros: Cute way to dress up your pet!

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Colorful

posted 6 years ago

This is a cute bandana. I personally don't dress my dogs up, but they are fun for certain activities like Walk a Thons of Adopt a Thons.

Pros: extra flair

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›