Product:
Patchwork Bandana
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Companion Road:
Companion Road Floral Print Dog Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Mesh Baseball Dog Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (111) ›

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy a.
Flag
Rating: 5

So Cute!

posted 7 years ago

A great bandanna dresses up any dog! And the dog usually doesn't mind wearing it! We use these a lot at the shelter, but I also put them on our Pit Bull and Rottweiler. Why should small dog owners (like Geri and Tami) have all the fun, dangit!! :)

Pros: Cute!

Cons: None!

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geraldine S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun accessories for your dogs

posted 7 years ago

I always look for fun bandannas for my dogs. Usually, I have trouble because my dogs are so small. I was thrilled to find these.

Pros: These bandannas are fun and colorful

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CassidyBridges
Flag
Rating: 5

No hippies allowed!

posted 7 years ago

My dog looks so cool in his patchwork bandana. When he wears it, he looks like he just got off tour with the Grateful Dead.

Pros: cool factor

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these bandanas!

posted 7 years ago

If your dog won't put up with sundresses, cocktail dresses, pajamas, coats, tutus, jingly velvet collars, etc., maybe he'll enjoy putting on this jaunty bandana!

Pros: Cute way to dress up your pet!

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Colorful

posted 7 years ago

This is a cute bandana. I personally don't dress my dogs up, but they are fun for certain activities like Walk a Thons of Adopt a Thons.

Pros: extra flair

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org