Product:
Patchwork Bandana
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Companion Road:
Companion Road Floral Print Dog Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Mesh Baseball Dog Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (111) ›

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy a.
Flag
Rating: 5

So Cute!

posted 6 years ago

A great bandanna dresses up any dog! And the dog usually doesn't mind wearing it! We use these a lot at the shelter, but I also put them on our Pit Bull and Rottweiler. Why should small dog owners (like Geri and Tami) have all the fun, dangit!! :)

Pros: Cute!

Cons: None!

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geraldine S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun accessories for your dogs

posted 6 years ago

I always look for fun bandannas for my dogs. Usually, I have trouble because my dogs are so small. I was thrilled to find these.

Pros: These bandannas are fun and colorful

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CassidyBridges
Flag
Rating: 5

No hippies allowed!

posted 6 years ago

My dog looks so cool in his patchwork bandana. When he wears it, he looks like he just got off tour with the Grateful Dead.

Pros: cool factor

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these bandanas!

posted 6 years ago

If your dog won't put up with sundresses, cocktail dresses, pajamas, coats, tutus, jingly velvet collars, etc., maybe he'll enjoy putting on this jaunty bandana!

Pros: Cute way to dress up your pet!

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Colorful

posted 6 years ago

This is a cute bandana. I personally don't dress my dogs up, but they are fun for certain activities like Walk a Thons of Adopt a Thons.

Pros: extra flair

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›