Product:
NFL Team Dog Scarfs
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 90 reviews.

More Products By ThingsForPups.com:
2009 Puppy Love Wall Calendar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Holiday Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarfs
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Slide-In-Collar Dog Scarves
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

62 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Djes7770
Flag
Rating: 4

Football scarves for dogs

posted 5 years ago

The NFL Team scarves are nice, especially for sport minded dog owners. Also a good idea that they are available in different sizes from small to extra large. I see there are a lot of clothes available for pets these days, especially dogs, and it all looks very nice. I can't imagine any of my dogs would really like to wear much of it although we have bought a coat or two over the last few years. We liked the coats but the dogs...not so much. Scarves are easier though and most dogs might be OK with wearing them.

Pros: Nice that there are sizes available instead of one size fits all

Cons: Dogs wearing clothes they may not like

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary Beth  L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Team spirit

posted 5 years ago

While I generally do not like the idea of dressing a dog up., placing them in something that is restirctive and they spend half the time trying to get off .... I do think that this dog scarf, allows the family pet to participate in supporting the family football team.. We have a friend that is a rams fan and the little pup knows that it is football sunday when she puts the scarf on him.. he really seems to like being part of the excitment.

Pros: easy to use, not annoying to pets

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terasa H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun bandanna

posted 5 years ago

We put this on our dog when we have friends over for the game. Its kinda fun. It was pricey for what it is,and kind of silly, really. But our dog always looks so proud of himself when he has his bandanna on (likely because he gots a fair bit of attention in it!) that I cant resist dressing him up once in a while.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucille Vaughn F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Scarfs show your team spirit

posted 5 years ago

Every time my dog goes to the groomer he gets a new scarf, and I know he loves the fuss I make over him. He's proud to look good and the scarves never bothered him. He's got too much hair to put a sweater on him, so this is the only way to dress him up. I like the holidays and team scarves.

Pros: dog likes to look dressed up

Cons: none that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Halo
Flag
Rating: 4

Team Scarfs

posted 5 years ago

I think this is VERY cute.. especially for the dogs who show support for man's best friend's fav. team, however, they don't have ALL of the NFL Teams. My dog is a Saints and Falcons (before the mike vick situation) lover.. where are those?

Pros: Nice for Team Spirit

Cons: not ALL NFL Teams

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›