Product:
Harley-Davidson®Pet Bandana
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By Harley Davidson:
Harley-Davidson® Leather Dog Collar Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Harley Davidson Nylon Lead Harley Logo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Harley Davidson; Bone Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (21) ›

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great gift!

posted 7 years ago

My mom gave this to Arnie 2 years ago for Christmas. He always wears bandanas and this is one of my favorites. Great gift for Harley fans!

Pros: Cool.

Cons: None.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky
Flag
Rating: 1

I bought this for my friend's dog and I think he wears it himself more than he puts it on the dog

posted 6 years ago

Stylish if you are into Harley riding. My friend loves the one I gave him. Not sure how his dog feels about it.

Pros: Very nice - colorful

Cons: expensive like everything else harley makes (more than your typical bandana)

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Biker Scarf

posted 6 years ago

Cute scarf! Reminds me of the Jack Russell terrier named Petey that spent many months at our shelter. The middle aged lady that finally adopted him , renamed him Harley and bought him a Harley jacket. She probably also has this scarf for him. I do not think that she was a biker, though.

Pros: popular style

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

This is such a good bandana

posted 6 years ago

this is a cute bandanna but its not needed. idk why but i just cant get into bandannas my dog seems to hate them but she does like clothes.. idk if its a preferance or what my dog just doesnt like bandannas but if she did i know this is cute and would be one of my thoughts :-D<3

Pros: cute

Cons: but not necessary

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Iseeurn
Flag
Rating: 4

Great look

posted 6 years ago

very stylish i have bought regular HD bandanas for years anyway for my dogs. Now they can have one that fits a little better

Pros: great look

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›