Product:
Harley-Davidson®Pet Bandana
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By Harley Davidson:
Harley-Davidson® Leather Dog Collar Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Harley Davidson Nylon Lead Harley Logo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Harley Davidson; Bone Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (21) ›

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great gift!

posted 6 years ago

My mom gave this to Arnie 2 years ago for Christmas. He always wears bandanas and this is one of my favorites. Great gift for Harley fans!

Pros: Cool.

Cons: None.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky
Flag
Rating: 1

I bought this for my friend's dog and I think he wears it himself more than he puts it on the dog

posted 6 years ago

Stylish if you are into Harley riding. My friend loves the one I gave him. Not sure how his dog feels about it.

Pros: Very nice - colorful

Cons: expensive like everything else harley makes (more than your typical bandana)

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Biker Scarf

posted 6 years ago

Cute scarf! Reminds me of the Jack Russell terrier named Petey that spent many months at our shelter. The middle aged lady that finally adopted him , renamed him Harley and bought him a Harley jacket. She probably also has this scarf for him. I do not think that she was a biker, though.

Pros: popular style

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

This is such a good bandana

posted 6 years ago

this is a cute bandanna but its not needed. idk why but i just cant get into bandannas my dog seems to hate them but she does like clothes.. idk if its a preferance or what my dog just doesnt like bandannas but if she did i know this is cute and would be one of my thoughts :-D<3

Pros: cute

Cons: but not necessary

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Iseeurn
Flag
Rating: 4

Great look

posted 6 years ago

very stylish i have bought regular HD bandanas for years anyway for my dogs. Now they can have one that fits a little better

Pros: great look

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›