Product:
Happy Birthday Dog Bandana
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 43 reviews.

More Products By Four Legged Fashion:
Patriotic Stars & Stripes Reversible Dog Bandana
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 24 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
WAY93
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable!

posted 7 years ago

These are so cute and easier to tie than the typical bandanna......highly recommend if you are in to "dressing up" your doggie!

Pros: easy to wash, great color

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaleigh
Flag
Rating: 5

Aww!

posted 7 years ago

This is a very cute product that will have your dog dressed to impress on their special day!

Pros: Bandanas are cute, most dogs dont mind wearing them, bandanas work for all sizes of dogs

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Guardian37
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cute

posted 6 years ago

I usually do something for my doggies for their birthday. This is definitely something I will buy for their next birthday. Very cute

Pros: cute

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Birthday time

posted 6 years ago

she wears her bandana and I wear a paper hat

Pros: cutest

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

You say it's your birthday...

posted 7 years ago

Show off your dog's special day! I love bandanas and so does my dog.

Pros: Easy to tie

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›