Product:
Happy Birthday Dog Bandana
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 43 reviews.

More Products By Four Legged Fashion:
Patriotic Stars & Stripes Reversible Dog Bandana
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 24 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
WAY93
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable!

posted 6 years ago

These are so cute and easier to tie than the typical bandanna......highly recommend if you are in to "dressing up" your doggie!

Pros: easy to wash, great color

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaleigh
Flag
Rating: 5

Aww!

posted 6 years ago

This is a very cute product that will have your dog dressed to impress on their special day!

Pros: Bandanas are cute, most dogs dont mind wearing them, bandanas work for all sizes of dogs

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Guardian37
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cute

posted 6 years ago

I usually do something for my doggies for their birthday. This is definitely something I will buy for their next birthday. Very cute

Pros: cute

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Birthday time

posted 6 years ago

she wears her bandana and I wear a paper hat

Pros: cutest

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

You say it's your birthday...

posted 6 years ago

Show off your dog's special day! I love bandanas and so does my dog.

Pros: Easy to tie

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›