Product:
Glow Dog Reflecive Bandanna
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 92 reviews.

More Products By Glow Dog:
Glow Dog Illuminite Baseball Cap
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

51 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amanda V.
Flag
Rating: 5

These bandanna's are very reflective!

posted 7 years ago

These bandanna's are very reflective and great to put on dogs when they are out at night! I have one for each of my dogs! They are easy to clean and come in many sizes.

Pros: They are very reflective and low cost!

Cons: They need more colors!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Auomoto
Flag
Rating: 4

City dogs need this for night time walks

posted 7 years ago

I really like bandana's and the idea of a feflective one really appeals to me especially if you dog escapes the yard or you walk at night.

Pros: Great idea to keep your dog safe

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nguyena89
Flag
Rating: 5

Saftey first!

posted 7 years ago

This reflecting jacket is great for walking your dog at night, if your not wearing light clohting yourself and your dog is also dark and there isnt a whole lot of light, this will probably save your life one day.

Pros: It works

Cons: not fashionable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LMR
Flag
LMR
Rating: 5

Must have for nighttime

posted 7 years ago

I am sure my dog doesn't care about the style/color but I use this product at night when walking and it does reflect the light. I also use a reflective leash so together I feel much safer.

-- additional:

[updated on 2007-11-11 18:26:49]:
This company also offers other reflective clothing like jackets/vests.

Pros: very refelective at night

Cons: styles are pretty bland

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene W.
Flag
Rating: 1

Night walker

posted 7 years ago

Because I work crazy hours I still like to get out at night and walk this helps passerbys see us walking.

Pros: Easy to see

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org