Product:
Glow Dog Reflecive Bandanna
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 92 reviews.

More Products By Glow Dog:
Glow Dog Illuminite Baseball Cap
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

51 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amanda V.
Flag
Rating: 5

These bandanna's are very reflective!

posted 7 years ago

These bandanna's are very reflective and great to put on dogs when they are out at night! I have one for each of my dogs! They are easy to clean and come in many sizes.

Pros: They are very reflective and low cost!

Cons: They need more colors!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Auomoto
Flag
Rating: 4

City dogs need this for night time walks

posted 7 years ago

I really like bandana's and the idea of a feflective one really appeals to me especially if you dog escapes the yard or you walk at night.

Pros: Great idea to keep your dog safe

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nguyena89
Flag
Rating: 5

Saftey first!

posted 7 years ago

This reflecting jacket is great for walking your dog at night, if your not wearing light clohting yourself and your dog is also dark and there isnt a whole lot of light, this will probably save your life one day.

Pros: It works

Cons: not fashionable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LMR
Flag
LMR
Rating: 5

Must have for nighttime

posted 7 years ago

I am sure my dog doesn't care about the style/color but I use this product at night when walking and it does reflect the light. I also use a reflective leash so together I feel much safer.

-- additional:

[updated on 2007-11-11 18:26:49]:
This company also offers other reflective clothing like jackets/vests.

Pros: very refelective at night

Cons: styles are pretty bland

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene W.
Flag
Rating: 1

Night walker

posted 6 years ago

Because I work crazy hours I still like to get out at night and walk this helps passerbys see us walking.

Pros: Easy to see

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›