Product:
Glow Dog Reflecive Bandanna
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 92 reviews.

More Products By Glow Dog:
Glow Dog Illuminite Baseball Cap
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

51 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Safety Tool

posted 6 years ago

Lots of dogs will wear a bandana and this one is particularly good because it can help drivers see your dog at night.

Pros: safety - reflective

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lois Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Night walking

posted 6 years ago

This is great for walking when it is dark or rainy.

Pros: Dogs seems to love wearing scarf

Cons: Non

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool

posted 6 years ago

I like to put bandanas on my dogs. This would work great for the night walks we take around the apartment.

Pros: nice for night time walks

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to see at night

posted 6 years ago

PJ has one of these for night walks, it is great for visability but a bit of a pain getting on the collar, slips over the collar so it does take some time.

Pros: great for night walks

Cons: not so easy to slip on collar

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

For nighttime walkers

posted 6 years ago

Not much more to say than this would be a must if you like to walk in the evening.

Pros: Keep your pets safe

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›