Product:
Glow Dog Reflecive Bandanna
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 92 reviews.

More Products By Glow Dog:
Glow Dog Illuminite Baseball Cap
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

51 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Weebles88
Flag
Rating: 4

Good safteytool

posted 6 years ago

Great for walking dogs at night, and during the day they don't mind to have them on.

Pros: reflects and protects

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Boswelltxk
Flag
Rating: 5

Evening wear must

posted 6 years ago

I got one of these for my pooch. I don't worry quite as much about her now when we go out for an evening stroll. I know she is high visible now.

Pros: high-visibility

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for night walking

posted 6 years ago

I like the idea of a reflextive bandana since I see alot of people walking or with their dogs at night. Also if the dog gets away from the walker at night and runs into the street, cars will be able to see the dogs further back.

Pros: Reflextive is number one in safety

Cons: Didn't mention how easy is the washing or if it shrinks

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 5

Good and safe

posted 6 years ago

i used one of these on my boxer bud when we took walks at dusty dark.

Pros: showed up good

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Idea

posted 6 years ago

This is a great idea especially for those of us who only have the opportunity to walk our dogs at night. No better way to keep your dog protected whether on a leash or possible if he gets away. Highly recommend this.

Pros: Great at Nightime

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›