Product:
Glow Dog Reflecive Bandanna
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 92 reviews.

More Products By Glow Dog:
Glow Dog Illuminite Baseball Cap
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

51 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Safety first!

posted 7 years ago

I love bandanas as it is. This adds a safety element for night time walking which is great! Easy to use and won't bother your dog! :)

Pros: Keeps you and your pet safe

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alyssia
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun in the sun

posted 7 years ago

i put this on my dog when i go hikeing. he is easier to find. i also attached a small bell to it for extr safety precautions. im still looking for an orange one though.

Pros: cleans easily

Cons: if you dont get it on right they could lose it.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicoleyoley21
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Idea!

posted 7 years ago

Very good product to have if you walk at night or put your dog outside in the dark!

Pros: none

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome bandana

posted 6 years ago

this is great to have these for shelters. when we do parades we could put these on our dogs to get them noticed. i love the colors it really shouts out

Pros: good for shelters

Cons: sometimes dogs dont like them

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Visible

posted 6 years ago

I like the idea that you can see it glow. It is a good safety product.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›