Product:
Glow Dog Reflecive Bandanna
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 92 reviews.

More Products By Glow Dog:
Glow Dog Illuminite Baseball Cap
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

51 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Safety first!

posted 6 years ago

I love bandanas as it is. This adds a safety element for night time walking which is great! Easy to use and won't bother your dog! :)

Pros: Keeps you and your pet safe

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alyssia
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun in the sun

posted 6 years ago

i put this on my dog when i go hikeing. he is easier to find. i also attached a small bell to it for extr safety precautions. im still looking for an orange one though.

Pros: cleans easily

Cons: if you dont get it on right they could lose it.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicoleyoley21
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Idea!

posted 6 years ago

Very good product to have if you walk at night or put your dog outside in the dark!

Pros: none

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome bandana

posted 6 years ago

this is great to have these for shelters. when we do parades we could put these on our dogs to get them noticed. i love the colors it really shouts out

Pros: good for shelters

Cons: sometimes dogs dont like them

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Visible

posted 6 years ago

I like the idea that you can see it glow. It is a good safety product.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›