Product:
Glow Dog Reflecive Bandanna
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 92 reviews.

More Products By Glow Dog:
Glow Dog Illuminite Baseball Cap
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

51 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

See 'em in the dark!

posted 6 years ago

This Glow Dog Reflective Bandana is a great idea! Keeps your pet visible at night, great for night walking or just to see your pet in the yard once you've let them out. I love to walk my dogs at night, but you need to stay as visible to motorists and such as you can. This bandana really helps to do the trick!

Pros: See 'em in the dark!

Cons: Non found.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lexina
Flag
Rating: 4

Good idea

posted 6 years ago

bandanas are so simple the dog doesnt notice so it is easy to put on so added bonus if you can see it at night

Pros: Nice at night

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Arb1752
Flag
Rating: 3

Havn't seen

posted 6 years ago

Have not seen these will have to try i like things that reflect at night my roads are dark

Pros: Nice at night

Cons: unsure

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JyGod
Flag
Rating: 5

Terrific for safety

posted 6 years ago

There have been so many times I've seen the owner and not the dog; walking at night would be much less dangerous with this!

Pros: Makes a pet visible

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

adam e.
Flag
Rating: 4

Glow in the Dark dog

posted 6 years ago

This is great for if you walk or run your dog on the street because cars will be more aware of your presence. A bandana is a fairly easy thing to tie around a dog's neck.

I prefer a bright doggie vest - it's just a little easier to secure to the animal and you can wear a matching human vest! I mean, suit yourselves but I'm not gonna wear a bandana to match my dog, or for any other reason haha.

Pros: increased visibility

Cons: just a bandana

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›