Product:
Glow Dog Reflecive Bandanna
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 92 reviews.

More Products By Glow Dog:
Glow Dog Illuminite Baseball Cap
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

51 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

See 'em in the dark!

posted 6 years ago

This Glow Dog Reflective Bandana is a great idea! Keeps your pet visible at night, great for night walking or just to see your pet in the yard once you've let them out. I love to walk my dogs at night, but you need to stay as visible to motorists and such as you can. This bandana really helps to do the trick!

Pros: See 'em in the dark!

Cons: Non found.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lexina
Flag
Rating: 4

Good idea

posted 6 years ago

bandanas are so simple the dog doesnt notice so it is easy to put on so added bonus if you can see it at night

Pros: Nice at night

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Arb1752
Flag
Rating: 3

Havn't seen

posted 6 years ago

Have not seen these will have to try i like things that reflect at night my roads are dark

Pros: Nice at night

Cons: unsure

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JyGod
Flag
Rating: 5

Terrific for safety

posted 6 years ago

There have been so many times I've seen the owner and not the dog; walking at night would be much less dangerous with this!

Pros: Makes a pet visible

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

adam e.
Flag
Rating: 4

Glow in the Dark dog

posted 6 years ago

This is great for if you walk or run your dog on the street because cars will be more aware of your presence. A bandana is a fairly easy thing to tie around a dog's neck.

I prefer a bright doggie vest - it's just a little easier to secure to the animal and you can wear a matching human vest! I mean, suit yourselves but I'm not gonna wear a bandana to match my dog, or for any other reason haha.

Pros: increased visibility

Cons: just a bandana

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›