Product:
Glow Dog Reflecive Bandanna
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 92 reviews.

More Products By Glow Dog:
Glow Dog Illuminite Baseball Cap
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

51 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michaelmer
Flag
Rating: 5

Glo dog

posted 6 years ago

Safety in so many ways walking at night, foggy, rainy weather. Letting your dog out, or if your dog where to run of he sure would catch someones eye.

Pros: safety

Cons: ?

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for walking at night

posted 6 years ago

I love these bandanas. I have a black lab and when he goes out at night to relieve himself I can keep an eye on him.

Pros: Great for my Black Lab

Cons: None

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maggielee
Flag
Rating: 5

Great colors

posted 6 years ago

This is a good product especially for people walking their dogs at night. It would even be good for the person to wear one! Safety first! Different colors are great, too.

Pros: reflective

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Night Walker

posted 6 years ago

This is so great! I walk my dog evert night after dark and this glows for safety.

Pros: Keeps us safe

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

judy
Flag
Rating: 5

LOVE this product!

posted 6 years ago

I always take blaze for walks at night and this is fantastic!
when the car lights are comng towards us this bandana refects beautifully!
I also wear a vest with reflective strips.
You cannot be TOO CAREFUL!
great idea!

Pros: LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

Cons: nne

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›