Product:
DoggiedannaTM Paisley Bandana Lavender
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By DOGGIEDANNAS:
DoggiedannasTM Holiday Multi-Pack Bandanas S
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 78 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cfox929
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 6 years ago

The groomer we use to take our dog to loved to buy bandanas and always had a variety to choose from. These were very popular because they have so much personality. Several colors to choose from. High quality materials and washed up well. Colors did not fade as much as I thought they might.

Pros: great

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

How cute!

posted 6 years ago

These bandanas are so cute. My little Lilybelle looks adorable.

Pros: colorful, easy to clean

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love Bandanas

posted 6 years ago

I like to put bandanas on my dogs in the summer time. Makes them look cute which they are. These bandanas have held up being in the wash several times. I just love them.

Pros: cute, stylish

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Differ is pretty in anything she wears

posted 6 years ago

Differ is always wearing something. A t-shirt, sweater, hoodie, dress and in the summer time, a bandana. And the Doggiedanna are really cute. They are pretty and easy to care for.

Pros: cute, affordable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 3

Great!

posted 6 years ago

Easy to put on/take off, love velcro, several colors, love that there are several sizes to fit each dog!

Pros: easy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›