Product:
DoggiedannasTM Holiday Multi-Pack Bandanas S
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 78 reviews.

More Products By DOGGIEDANNAS:
DoggiedannaTM Paisley Bandana Lavender
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
debra t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Basic dog attire

posted 5 years ago

If you want to dress your dog, this type bandana is something most dogs will tolerate. They clean easily and are colorful. Just watch out, some dogs will decide they are fun to chew.

Pros: most dogs will wear

Cons: can be chewed up

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patc
Flag
Rating: 4

Patriotic Pets are Precious!

posted 6 years ago

We use Holiday bandanas on our adoptable animals at Somerset Regional Animal Shelter in Bridgewater, NJ, to photograph them for Petfinder. They help show off our pets' personalities, and people will look at that pet before they look at one without a bandana.

Pros: Affordable; comfortable; variety of styles

Cons: none I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary Beth  L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Style and color on the go

posted 6 years ago

These are great gifts, or to use on your own pet. Lots of choices, and easy to clean. I usually do not dressing sophie up, it stresses her out and she is just miserible.. this is a wonderful alternative

Pros: adds color, easy to clean, lots of options

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 3

Great idea!

posted 6 years ago

I love that they are bandanas for all occasions! So cute!!

Pros: convenient

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather
Flag
Rating: 4

Bandannas

posted 7 years ago

THESE THINGS ARE THE BOMB. THEY MAKE ANY DOG LOOK LIKE A STAR. I PUT THEM ON ALL MY DOGS I GROOM. THE DOGS LIKE THEM ALSO. THEY GET ALL HAPPY WHEN I GET THEM OUT. THEY KNOW THERE DONE AND LOOK GREAT.

Pros: GOOD LOOKING

Cons: NONE.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›