Product:
DoggiedannasTM Holiday Multi-Pack Bandanas S
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 78 reviews.

More Products By DOGGIEDANNAS:
DoggiedannaTM Paisley Bandana Lavender
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

I use them all holidays

posted 6 years ago

This is so good because I can put one on for the different holidays

Pros: different one for each holiday

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trish W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute and colorful

posted 6 years ago

This product provides a variety of sizes for every breed. A package of colors to choose from. We used these in a salone I use to work at. The customers loved picking up their dogs wearing these stylish bandana's.

Pros: varity of sizes and colors

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Great size selection

posted 6 years ago

The dog has a few t-shirts, etc. to wear, but isn't really that into that. She doesn't mind wearing bandanas and looks great inthem. I really like these. Unlike others they come in several sizes so I can get just the right one for her. I love that they have them for most holidays - even St. Patirck's Day!

Pros: easy wash, looks great, many sizes

Cons: shouldn't put in the dryer

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

I love these! I like that they have variety packs. I have a drawer in my laundry room dedicated to bandanas lol. My dogs don't mind them at all and plus they look good in them and I think they know it.

Pros: fashionable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute for any size dog!!!

posted 6 years ago

These are so great I bought them specifically because I was looking for a 4th of July bandana, and this pack has bandanas for 5 holidays in it! They are really cute and they have a variety of sizes that will work for lots of dogs! They are a little expensive but it was worth it to me to get them!

Pros: 5 different holiday bandanas in one pack!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›