Product:
DoggiedannasTM Holiday Multi-Pack Bandanas S
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 78 reviews.

More Products By DOGGIEDANNAS:
DoggiedannaTM Paisley Bandana Lavender
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

I use them all holidays

posted 6 years ago

This is so good because I can put one on for the different holidays

Pros: different one for each holiday

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trish W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute and colorful

posted 6 years ago

This product provides a variety of sizes for every breed. A package of colors to choose from. We used these in a salone I use to work at. The customers loved picking up their dogs wearing these stylish bandana's.

Pros: varity of sizes and colors

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Great size selection

posted 6 years ago

The dog has a few t-shirts, etc. to wear, but isn't really that into that. She doesn't mind wearing bandanas and looks great inthem. I really like these. Unlike others they come in several sizes so I can get just the right one for her. I love that they have them for most holidays - even St. Patirck's Day!

Pros: easy wash, looks great, many sizes

Cons: shouldn't put in the dryer

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

I love these! I like that they have variety packs. I have a drawer in my laundry room dedicated to bandanas lol. My dogs don't mind them at all and plus they look good in them and I think they know it.

Pros: fashionable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute for any size dog!!!

posted 5 years ago

These are so great I bought them specifically because I was looking for a 4th of July bandana, and this pack has bandanas for 5 holidays in it! They are really cute and they have a variety of sizes that will work for lots of dogs! They are a little expensive but it was worth it to me to get them!

Pros: 5 different holiday bandanas in one pack!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›