Product:
DoggiedannasTM Holiday Multi-Pack Bandanas S
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 78 reviews.

More Products By DOGGIEDANNAS:
DoggiedannaTM Paisley Bandana Lavender
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jennifer
Flag
Rating: 4

Dress up

posted 7 years ago

They have the cutest Doggiedannas for the dressing your little ones up for the holidays.

Pros: None

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AlisaVinson07
Flag
Rating: 5

Looking good

posted 7 years ago

this product adds personality to my dog after she gets groomed she looks so holidayish with each one for a different holiday the only thing is she gets them dirty when she gets dirty and somehow gets them off they look so cute on her though

Pros: adds personality

Cons: gets dirty

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Like this alot

posted 7 years ago

This is really good bandanas and thay are so cute.My dog really likes hers.

Pros: Easy to clean,

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele27
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute

posted 7 years ago

These are great and there is one for each holiday.

Pros: very cute

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

The wardrobe they will ware

posted 7 years ago

THESE BANDANAS ARE THE BEST THINGS YOU CAN USE TO DRESS UP YOUR PET. AT LEAST THEY WILL WEAR THEM WITHOUT HAVING A FIT TO GET IT OFF.

Pros: INEXPENSIVE AND MY FAVORITE

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org