Product:
DoggiedannasTM Holiday Multi-Pack Bandanas S
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 78 reviews.

More Products By DOGGIEDANNAS:
DoggiedannaTM Paisley Bandana Lavender
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jennifer
Flag
Rating: 4

Dress up

posted 6 years ago

They have the cutest Doggiedannas for the dressing your little ones up for the holidays.

Pros: None

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AlisaVinson07
Flag
Rating: 5

Looking good

posted 7 years ago

this product adds personality to my dog after she gets groomed she looks so holidayish with each one for a different holiday the only thing is she gets them dirty when she gets dirty and somehow gets them off they look so cute on her though

Pros: adds personality

Cons: gets dirty

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Like this alot

posted 6 years ago

This is really good bandanas and thay are so cute.My dog really likes hers.

Pros: Easy to clean,

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele27
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute

posted 7 years ago

These are great and there is one for each holiday.

Pros: very cute

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

The wardrobe they will ware

posted 7 years ago

THESE BANDANAS ARE THE BEST THINGS YOU CAN USE TO DRESS UP YOUR PET. AT LEAST THEY WILL WEAR THEM WITHOUT HAVING A FIT TO GET IT OFF.

Pros: INEXPENSIVE AND MY FAVORITE

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›