Product:
DoggiedannasTM Holiday Multi-Pack Bandanas S
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 78 reviews.

More Products By DOGGIEDANNAS:
DoggiedannaTM Paisley Bandana Lavender
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 5

In season

posted 6 years ago

my dog is always festive on holidays. gets a good laugh to.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Look at me!

posted 6 years ago

Designed to reflect the season, Christmas, Easter, Valentine’s Day, St Patrick’s Day…they will go with any time of the season. They are a great buy for my pups to dress fashionably for trips to the dog park as they wash easily. My other purchase is to donate them to the Humane Society. Love to see the pups strut with these on at adoption events. They are so adorable and people will come check out these brilliant colors!

Pros: Attracts attention

Cons: Sometime finding the right sizes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 4

So cute!

posted 6 years ago

These are so cute, and come in many varieties to suit any occasion! There's even one for a Halloween theme.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 5

What a festive ides

posted 6 years ago

These bandanas are a great idea for holiday times. I always dress up my mom's westie in a Christmas bow during the holiday. It would be even better with bandanas for every holiday.

Pros: I love bandanas for dogs

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julienoah
Flag
Rating: 5

I love scarfs

posted 6 years ago

I love to see dogs with scarfs on. We dress our dogs at the shelter up for visiters and the groomers gives them a scarf when they get groomed. Makes them look special!

Pros: cute!

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›