Product:
DoggiedannasTM Holiday Multi-Pack Bandanas S
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 78 reviews.

More Products By DOGGIEDANNAS:
DoggiedannaTM Paisley Bandana Lavender
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Doggie bandanas

posted 6 years ago

Lots of bandanas only come in a one size fits all. This has other sizes. And I love being able to have all the holidays represented on these cute neckerchiefs.

Pros: terrific many sizes

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very cute!

posted 6 years ago

Very cute...every dog looks good in a bandana...and this pack gives you a great variety.

Pros: Nice accessory for dogs of all sizes

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Colorful dress up

posted 6 years ago

Dogs look so cute with a bandana on. For the shelter dogs it draws attention to them.

Pros: dogs look cute

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cute

posted 6 years ago

I think bandanas look cute on dogs. It dresses them up on adoption days so they look too cute to resist. Helps catch attention.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

Festive holiday bandanas

posted 6 years ago

My dog goes everywhere with me and I think bandanas are great way to get hin involve with the holidays and show his spirit!

Pros: easy to put on

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›