Product:
DoggiedannasTM Holiday Multi-Pack Bandanas S
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 78 reviews.

More Products By DOGGIEDANNAS:
DoggiedannaTM Paisley Bandana Lavender
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Doggie bandanas

posted 6 years ago

Lots of bandanas only come in a one size fits all. This has other sizes. And I love being able to have all the holidays represented on these cute neckerchiefs.

Pros: terrific many sizes

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very cute!

posted 6 years ago

Very cute...every dog looks good in a bandana...and this pack gives you a great variety.

Pros: Nice accessory for dogs of all sizes

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Colorful dress up

posted 6 years ago

Dogs look so cute with a bandana on. For the shelter dogs it draws attention to them.

Pros: dogs look cute

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cute

posted 6 years ago

I think bandanas look cute on dogs. It dresses them up on adoption days so they look too cute to resist. Helps catch attention.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

Festive holiday bandanas

posted 7 years ago

My dog goes everywhere with me and I think bandanas are great way to get hin involve with the holidays and show his spirit!

Pros: easy to put on

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›