Product:
DoggiedannasTM Holiday Multi-Pack Bandanas S
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 78 reviews.

More Products By DOGGIEDANNAS:
DoggiedannaTM Paisley Bandana Lavender
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
BlossomPossom
Flag
Rating: 5

Parade in Style

posted 7 years ago

Your dog can always go in style when attending a parade, walk-a-thon, going to the park, walking around town, visiting family, or doing therapy dog work! The ideas are endless with these fashionable products.

Pros: Variety, style, fashionable, fun, P.R. work

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

I really like when these on on my dogs.

Pros: cute on dogs

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Bandanas for fun!

posted 7 years ago

We use bandanas at our rescue to 'dress' the dogs up for open times.

Our groomer puts bandanas on and the dogs actually have them on a week or more later. Dogs look cool and some dogs wear them very well.

My own dogs get bandanas for holidays!

Pros: Dogs look cool!

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice!

posted 6 years ago

I love these great bandanas because they make all our shelter doggies stand out! I also put them on our own dogs from time to time so they look a bit fancy! A great bandana dresses up ANY dog, and the dog usually does not mind wearing it!

Pros: Pretty!

Cons: None!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

You'll be set for the holidays!

posted 6 years ago

These are easy to put on your dog and shouldn't bother them when they wear it. Very cute for the holidays!

Pros: cute!

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›