Product:
DoggiedannasTM Holiday Multi-Pack Bandanas S
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 78 reviews.

More Products By DOGGIEDANNAS:
DoggiedannaTM Paisley Bandana Lavender
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
BlossomPossom
Flag
Rating: 5

Parade in Style

posted 7 years ago

Your dog can always go in style when attending a parade, walk-a-thon, going to the park, walking around town, visiting family, or doing therapy dog work! The ideas are endless with these fashionable products.

Pros: Variety, style, fashionable, fun, P.R. work

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 7 years ago

I really like when these on on my dogs.

Pros: cute on dogs

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Bandanas for fun!

posted 7 years ago

We use bandanas at our rescue to 'dress' the dogs up for open times.

Our groomer puts bandanas on and the dogs actually have them on a week or more later. Dogs look cool and some dogs wear them very well.

My own dogs get bandanas for holidays!

Pros: Dogs look cool!

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice!

posted 7 years ago

I love these great bandanas because they make all our shelter doggies stand out! I also put them on our own dogs from time to time so they look a bit fancy! A great bandana dresses up ANY dog, and the dog usually does not mind wearing it!

Pros: Pretty!

Cons: None!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

You'll be set for the holidays!

posted 7 years ago

These are easy to put on your dog and shouldn't bother them when they wear it. Very cute for the holidays!

Pros: cute!

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org