Product:
DoggiedannasTM Holiday Multi-Pack Bandanas S
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 78 reviews.

More Products By DOGGIEDANNAS:
DoggiedannaTM Paisley Bandana Lavender
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Touch of style

posted 6 years ago

We use these on the shelter dogs at adoptathons to add a little personality to each. They are easy to use, and don't seem to bother the dogs at all.

Pros: comfortable, easy to clean

Cons: none

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Holiday looking good

posted 6 years ago

these are great to use on the holiday. to add alittle color to your pet. alot of people really like them.

Pros: holiday touch

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Holidays packs are always a great idea

posted 6 years ago

This is a great idea for a gift, or iust in general. I am against dressing your doggies or kittens up, but bandannas are ok, and as far as I would go. Maybe some reindeer ears for xmas, lol but no clothes, boots, hats, etc. We got this pack as a gift actually and Major always tried to get the bandannas off but it was on long enough for photos etc, a great gift pack.

Pros: great

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa7271
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

Great quality pack of scarfs. Easy to clean and convenient to buy them all at once. Great idea for groomers aslo. I like the colors and the different patterns.

Pros: great idea

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michelle p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Looks cool

posted 6 years ago

We put them on the dogs when they go to pet smart and when we have adopt-a-thons to make them look cute so they will have a good chance of getting adopted.

Pros: goodfor drees-up

Cons: don't leave on when other dogs around

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›