Product:
DoggiedannasTM Holiday Multi-Pack Bandanas S
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 78 reviews.

More Products By DOGGIEDANNAS:
DoggiedannaTM Paisley Bandana Lavender
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Touch of style

posted 7 years ago

We use these on the shelter dogs at adoptathons to add a little personality to each. They are easy to use, and don't seem to bother the dogs at all.

Pros: comfortable, easy to clean

Cons: none

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Holiday looking good

posted 7 years ago

these are great to use on the holiday. to add alittle color to your pet. alot of people really like them.

Pros: holiday touch

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Holidays packs are always a great idea

posted 6 years ago

This is a great idea for a gift, or iust in general. I am against dressing your doggies or kittens up, but bandannas are ok, and as far as I would go. Maybe some reindeer ears for xmas, lol but no clothes, boots, hats, etc. We got this pack as a gift actually and Major always tried to get the bandannas off but it was on long enough for photos etc, a great gift pack.

Pros: great

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa7271
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

Great quality pack of scarfs. Easy to clean and convenient to buy them all at once. Great idea for groomers aslo. I like the colors and the different patterns.

Pros: great idea

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michelle p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Looks cool

posted 7 years ago

We put them on the dogs when they go to pet smart and when we have adopt-a-thons to make them look cute so they will have a good chance of getting adopted.

Pros: goodfor drees-up

Cons: don't leave on when other dogs around

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›