Product:
dog bandana
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By bandabling.com:
Political Dog Bandana
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brannan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bandanas

posted 5 years ago

my pet hates thing on her but these bandanas are great she dosent even try to take them off and there so stylish they are great for any season, holoday, or gest a regular old day. If your pet hats owtfits but you like them compramize and buy a bandana and if you live near Monrou County you can buy one at there HMMC.

Pros: it is stylish

Cons: notin

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 5 years ago

These are cute bandanas, worn around here for special occasions, going out among the masses and things like that. Only one of my hounds seems to 'like' wearing one, a few are indifferent and a couple don't like them around their neck, but tolerate them if distracted.

Pros: Fun

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janice K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun Product

posted 5 years ago

Have a couple of these for my dog and put them on her when we go for a walk or to someone's house to show her style! They do clean up easily and I would definitely buy them as gifts too.

Pros: Show's my dog's style

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 5 years ago

I love bandanas on a dog! I like the regular ones you just tie on and these are terrific. Easy to put on and so many different styles and colors. So fun!

Pros: Cool

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brandon C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Overall we approve

posted 5 years ago

I have advertisements for businesses, our favorite sports teams, or plain patterns for whenever and he seems to be less shy when wearing one

Pros: Variety available allows you to match with any season or event

Cons: Gets caught during play and can choke

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›