Product:
Disney Tales Bandana
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Disney:
Disney Mickey Mouse and Pluto Dog Collar and Leash Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

disney leather collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Disney Pluto BAD TO THE BONE Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Joanne N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute 'dana

posted 6 years ago

When my other half and I went to Disney, we brought back a Disney bandana for Shadow. He loved it and so do we!

Pros: cute, durable, easy to wash

Cons: velcro wore out

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this

posted 6 years ago

I work at WDW and was able to get my mom a discount on this bandana even though the cost was not all that much. It is adorable But my dogs really didn't know what to think about it.

Pros: cute factor

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 3

Neat

posted 6 years ago

I've seen many disney products for animals. There are many neat designs I'm sure this tales bandana would look cute on the pets.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute

posted 6 years ago

I got one on clerance and I wish there were more cause I love the one I got for my dog:) I think he likes it too!

Pros: very cute

Cons: want more

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Thank goodness for donations of Disney bandanna

posted 6 years ago

these Disney bandannas make our orphanes look that much more adoptable.. We had some donated to the shelter and we put these on our dogs on weekends and adoption events.

Pros: makes our orphanes look adoptable

Cons: should be taken off before putting the dog back in the kennel

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›