Product:
Cool-It Bandanna Kyjen
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Robert R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for my bulldog

posted 6 years ago

I use this on my bulldog when we are in the yard in the summer. If you own one, you know how hot they get.

Pros: ?

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great First Aide Tool

posted 6 years ago

If you exercise you dog in the heat it just makes good sense to keep this on hand in case of overheating.

Pros: Effective

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Justin0718
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

My friends told me about these. I want to get one for my dog. Sounds great.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jill
Flag
Rating: 5

I just bought this

posted 7 years ago

i just bought this the other day i haven't used it yet but its a great idea

Pros: cools them off

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Product

posted 6 years ago

This is a great item to have if you live in a hot climate in the summer.

Pros: Effective

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org