Product:
Cool-It Bandanna Kyjen
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Robert R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for my bulldog

posted 5 years ago

I use this on my bulldog when we are in the yard in the summer. If you own one, you know how hot they get.

Pros: ?

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great First Aide Tool

posted 5 years ago

If you exercise you dog in the heat it just makes good sense to keep this on hand in case of overheating.

Pros: Effective

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Justin0718
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

My friends told me about these. I want to get one for my dog. Sounds great.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jill
Flag
Rating: 5

I just bought this

posted 6 years ago

i just bought this the other day i haven't used it yet but its a great idea

Pros: cools them off

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Product

posted 5 years ago

This is a great item to have if you live in a hot climate in the summer.

Pros: Effective

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›