Product:
Cool-It Bandanna Kyjen
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Robert R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for my bulldog

posted 5 years ago

I use this on my bulldog when we are in the yard in the summer. If you own one, you know how hot they get.

Pros: ?

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great First Aide Tool

posted 5 years ago

If you exercise you dog in the heat it just makes good sense to keep this on hand in case of overheating.

Pros: Effective

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Justin0718
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

My friends told me about these. I want to get one for my dog. Sounds great.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jill
Flag
Rating: 5

I just bought this

posted 6 years ago

i just bought this the other day i haven't used it yet but its a great idea

Pros: cools them off

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Product

posted 5 years ago

This is a great item to have if you live in a hot climate in the summer.

Pros: Effective

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›