Product:
Cool-It Bandanna Kyjen
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
barbara m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cool-it Bandanas

posted 5 years ago

My 3 Greyhounds go on picnics with us during the summer months. I used to soak washcloths and keep them on ice in the cooler and try to keep them around the necks of my babies. They were hard to keep on the pups, while the Cool-it Bandana keeps itself in place and stays cool and effective for some time.Reduces the panting and helps the pups feel cooler. Very cool!

Pros: easy to use and carry

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zandra A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Coolers work very well

posted 5 years ago

This bandana works pretty well. It seems to keep the dogs cooler when it hot outside. I do think it would work best on short-hair dogs though. Easy to use and easy to clean.

Pros: Easy to use, keeps dog cool

Cons: best on short-haired dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for camping, outdoor events

posted 5 years ago

I got this for our dog since we live in Texas and have to battle the heat quite often when we go camping. Katie doesn't mind wearing it, and it seems to help keep her cool.

Pros: Helps keep pets cool, easy to use

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool Bandanna for dogs

posted 5 years ago

When you live in S/E Louisiana where the heat & humidity reaches dangerous levels this bandanna is a "must have".

Klondike approves this message, he sez.

Pros: Cools the pet

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolyn C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well

posted 5 years ago

These bandanas are great. They really do cool the dog off. I have a similar product that I use for myself.

Pros: easy to put on

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›