Product:
Chambray Dog Bandanas
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Companion Road:
Companion Road Floral Print Dog Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Mesh Baseball Dog Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (111) ›

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Karena  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute on Labs

posted 6 years ago

I use to put a bandanna on my Yellow Lab all the time. He looked SOOOOO cute in it. The only problem is that it twisted around a lot and I feared him getting hung on something.

Pros: Just plain out CUTE on Labs

Cons: They twist around easy

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AlwaysThere4U
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute, and simple

posted 6 years ago

These are great, even if they are simple, they still are somewhat stylish, and coming from a person who usues theses on her dogs. I reccommned these, because they're simple and not something that's too drastic

Pros: Stylish, small and simple

Cons: -----

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KevinW
Flag
Rating: 4

Don't You Love Them?

posted 6 years ago

I like bandanas but prefer the ones you tie.

Pros: They look great

Cons: Stuff gets stuck in the velcro

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Bandanas

posted 6 years ago

I think bandanas are fun for dogs. Most dogs don't mind them - mine hardly react to them. These bandanas are very smart - just don't know if I like the velcro?

Pros: looks smart

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy41788
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute for all dogs

posted 6 years ago

bandanas looks good on any dog. I especialy like after the dogs at the shelter get groomed and they put these on them.

Pros: cute

Cons: easy to come off

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›