Product:
Chambray Dog Bandanas
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Companion Road:
Companion Road Floral Print Dog Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Mesh Baseball Dog Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (111) ›

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Karena  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute on Labs

posted 7 years ago

I use to put a bandanna on my Yellow Lab all the time. He looked SOOOOO cute in it. The only problem is that it twisted around a lot and I feared him getting hung on something.

Pros: Just plain out CUTE on Labs

Cons: They twist around easy

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AlwaysThere4U
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute, and simple

posted 6 years ago

These are great, even if they are simple, they still are somewhat stylish, and coming from a person who usues theses on her dogs. I reccommned these, because they're simple and not something that's too drastic

Pros: Stylish, small and simple

Cons: -----

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KevinW
Flag
Rating: 4

Don't You Love Them?

posted 6 years ago

I like bandanas but prefer the ones you tie.

Pros: They look great

Cons: Stuff gets stuck in the velcro

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Bandanas

posted 6 years ago

I think bandanas are fun for dogs. Most dogs don't mind them - mine hardly react to them. These bandanas are very smart - just don't know if I like the velcro?

Pros: looks smart

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy41788
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute for all dogs

posted 6 years ago

bandanas looks good on any dog. I especialy like after the dogs at the shelter get groomed and they put these on them.

Pros: cute

Cons: easy to come off

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›