Product:
Butterfly Dog Bandana
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Companion Road:
Companion Road Floral Print Dog Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Mesh Baseball Dog Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (111) ›

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 4

Hot Dog!!!

posted 6 years ago

Fun to use. Easy to clean, dogs love em.

Pros: Fun to use, great looks

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 4

They look great on Golden Retrievers

posted 6 years ago

They look great but there really isn't a piont to them other than making your pet look good.

Pros: Cheap, many in a pack

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petloverdebbie44
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs like them

posted 7 years ago

my dogs enjoy wearing these bandanas.. they like to play with the ones that are one each others' necks..

Pros: easy to put on

Cons: none that i know of!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MeggieSue
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute!

posted 7 years ago

I love this bandana! It is very pretty and sweet. It gets dirty easily but it is easy to clean.

Pros: Very pretty

Cons: gets ditry quickly

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Love those Bandanas

posted 6 years ago

I love to see dogs with bandanas on. They just make them look special! I like them on my own dogs and I think they make our shelter dogs look more adoptable!

Pros: cute on dogs - especially when showing adoptable ones

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›