Product:
Butterfly Dog Bandana
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Companion Road:
Companion Road Floral Print Dog Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Mesh Baseball Dog Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (111) ›

Similar Products:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

USA Flag Slide-in-Collar Dog Scarf
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

tansclub.com
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 4

Hot Dog!!!

posted 6 years ago

Fun to use. Easy to clean, dogs love em.

Pros: Fun to use, great looks

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 4

They look great on Golden Retrievers

posted 6 years ago

They look great but there really isn't a piont to them other than making your pet look good.

Pros: Cheap, many in a pack

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petloverdebbie44
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs like them

posted 6 years ago

my dogs enjoy wearing these bandanas.. they like to play with the ones that are one each others' necks..

Pros: easy to put on

Cons: none that i know of!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MeggieSue
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute!

posted 6 years ago

I love this bandana! It is very pretty and sweet. It gets dirty easily but it is easy to clean.

Pros: Very pretty

Cons: gets ditry quickly

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Love those Bandanas

posted 6 years ago

I love to see dogs with bandanas on. They just make them look special! I like them on my own dogs and I think they make our shelter dogs look more adoptable!

Pros: cute on dogs - especially when showing adoptable ones

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›