Product:
Stylish Suede Shearling Coat
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Eco-Pup
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Aria Maribou Tiara
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Boots and Barkley Macho Mutt Dog Shirt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Eknudson
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm Pit Bull

posted 7 years ago

My pit bull, Cuddles, gets ever so freezy when the cold Indiana weather strikes. We got him this coat (except it is tan-colored, not blue), and at first he thought it was silly and weird, but as soon as he hit the cold air and realized he could enjoy his walk without getting chilled, he "warmed" right up to his new coat. I think he actually has a little strut in his step when he wears it now, too, like he knows he is the cutest thing ever. And he is, of course. One great thing about this coat: it comes in extra large sizes, so an 80 pound pit bull can find a good fit with the extra large version (which is a lot bigger than the coat in the picture of this product!). And, the velcro enclosure across the belly is strategically placed so it doesn't get in the way of your doggy's business. If you know what I mean. A nice product that gets the Cuddles Seal of Approval.

Pros: Keeps a short-haired dog warm and looks great!

Cons: Can't think of any

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Doggy jacket

posted 7 years ago

What doggy wouldn't love strutting around in this cool coat during the winter months? Your dog is guaranteed to be the most fashionable pooch on the block should s/he be seen wearing this stylish coat anytime soon.

Pros: warm and stylish

Cons: bulky

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MsMamakitty4
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy

posted 7 years ago

I really like this coat! It looks like it really keeps your pet warm

Pros: The fleece

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Winter Coat Ever!

posted 6 years ago

This has got to be the warmest winter coat for dogs that I've ever seen. The Sherpa fleece will keep your dog warm and cozy all winter long, and the blue faux suede will help to keep the wet off of him/her. It also has a nice wide collar also lined with Sherpa, to keep the neck warm. So many outfits come with little or no neck cover. And we can't leave out how cute this little coat is, your dog will really be styling!

Pros: Warmest Winter Protection Available

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marisa M.
Flag
Rating: 5

So Cute!

posted 5 years ago

My pitbull shivers when he goes outside so we bought him this coat to help prevent him from getting too cold. It has helped quite a bit and looks adorable on him too.

Pros: good variety of sizes, easy to clean

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›