Product:
Scroll Work Elevated Designer Double Diner
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Ethical SS Dishes:
6065 Ss Mirror Pet Dish 5Qt 48
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

6357 Ss Dbl Diner Boxed 1Pt 24
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Retro-Deluxe Stainless Steel Double Diner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Eco-Pup
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Aria Maribou Tiara
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Boots and Barkley Macho Mutt Dog Shirt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves hers!

posted 6 years ago

I got one of these as a Christmas gift last year and I use it for my cat. Looks nicer sitting around than does a plain old bowl ... easy to wash, looks great, nice to have their food up off the floor.

Pros: My cat loves hers!

Cons: Non found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

Now that is classy

posted 7 years ago

This would look really nice on the kitchen floor, no more ugly bowls here!

Pros: relly pretty

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ttmac
Flag
Rating: 5

Decorative bowl

posted 6 years ago

I don't have this exact dog bowl, but a similar wrought iron, upright bowl for my Shiba Inu. It is decorative and easy to clean but most important it makes it easier for dogs to eat. The one I have is a little taller and saves their back and neck from the strain of eating out of bowls on the ground.

Pros: Affordable, easy to use and clean

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CassidyBridges
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and pretty.

posted 6 years ago

Depending on their size, all pets should have an elevated drinking and eating dish. It is much better on their joints and muscles. These dishes are also very pleasing to the eye.

Pros: good for pets

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Only in the finest homes :)

posted 6 years ago

Would think you would find these in upscale animal boutiques.So they are probably pretty pricey.Would love to have one to "dress up" my dogs feeding area.

Pros: Very attractive and functional

Cons: Don't have any-want some

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›