Product:
Scroll Work Elevated Designer Double Diner
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Ethical SS Dishes:
6065 Ss Mirror Pet Dish 5Qt 48
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

6357 Ss Dbl Diner Boxed 1Pt 24
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Retro-Deluxe Stainless Steel Double Diner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Eco-Pup
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Aria Maribou Tiara
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Boots and Barkley Macho Mutt Dog Shirt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Oooh la la!

posted 6 years ago

Very nice looking, easpecially if you want to dress up your kitchen a little bit. I also love anything stainless, which is what these bowls are.

Pros: Stainless!

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen S.
Flag
Rating: 5

High Class!!

posted 6 years ago

These holders look very good especially in a home where the pet food is not hidden away in the place like the laundry room. They are like an accesory to one's home.

Pros: Very fashionable

Cons: Expensive

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Starrwxk74
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect from puppy to dog.

posted 4 years ago

I read that using the SS bowls for pets is the way to go, since they don't harbor bacteria/are nonpourous. I got a set for my cat and my puppy. My cat is the worst about pushing his food bowl across the room to eat, so it's been great. It also keeps his water colder for longer.

In the case of my large breed puppy, I didn't assemble the legs just yet (assemble = push them into the little holes and voila, it's elevated) It sits on the floor and keeps her bowls for being pushed around. When she gets a bit larger, I'll add the legs to elevate it.

It's not adjustable, each size bowl set goes to one certain height.

The scroll work design is a gorgeous wrought iron look. SS would be nice, too, since our kitchen is SS.

Pros: Easy to assemble, removable legs

Cons: choice of SS color would be appreciated

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Grace32
Flag
Rating: 4

Cutest Thing Ever

posted 6 years ago

i like this bowl because your dog can eat in high class

Pros: good food bowl for high class puppies

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vandivw
Flag
Rating: 1

Nice bowl set

posted 6 years ago

this seems like a nice bowl set better then wood this seems like it would last with time

Pros: nice style

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›